Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 188

Agenda, Council 2022 07 04

Agenda of Parish Council meeting on 4th July 2022

Mon, 27 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

District Councillors Report 2022 06

District Councillors June report

Mon, 20 Jun 2022

Tags: Reports

Minutes, Council, 2022 06 06

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on the 6th June 2022

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Police Stakeholder Report 2022 05

Monthly update to stakeholders provided by the Bassetlaw Neighbourhood Policing Team

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Tags: Police

Receipts and Payments 2021-22

Receipts and Payments 2021-22

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

Payments over £100 2021-2022

Payments over £100 2021-2022

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

Explanation of variances 2021-22

Explanation of variances 2021-22

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

Local Authority Accounts - A Summary of Your Rights 21-22

Local Authority Accounts - A Summary of Your Rights 21-22

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

AGAR Internal Audit Report 2021-2022

AGAR Internal Audit Report 2021-2022

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

AGAR Governance Statements 2021-2022

AGAR Governance Statements 2021-2022

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

AGAR Accounting Statements 2021-2022

AGAR Accounting Statements 2021-2022

Fri, 10 Jun 2022

Agenda, Council, 2022 06 06

Agenda of Parish Council Meeting on 6th June 2022

Wed, 18 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

District Councillors Report 2022 05

District Councillors May Report

Mon, 16 May 2022

Tags: Reports

Payments list 2021 - 2022

Parish Council payment list for payments over £100 for 2021 - 2022

Fri, 13 May 2022

Minutes, Council, 2022 05 09 APCM

Minutes of the Annual Parish Council Meeting of 9th May 2022

Wed, 11 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2022 05 09 APM

Minutes of Annual Parish Meeting held on the 9th May 2022

Wed, 11 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Police Stakeholder Report 2022 04

Monthly update to stakeholders provided by the Bassetlaw Neighbourhood Policing Team

Wed, 11 May 2022

Tags: Police

Agenda, Council, APCM, 2022 05 09

Agenda and papers in respect of the Annual Parish Council Meeting due to be held on Monday 9 May 2022.

Tue, 03 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council APM 2022 05 09

Agenda for Annual Parish Meeting on the 9th May 2022

Thu, 28 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Newsletter 04 2022

The village Newsletter for April 2022

Mon, 25 Apr 2022

Minutes, Council, 2022 04 04

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting held on the 4th April 2022

Wed, 13 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

District Councillors report 2022 04

District Councillors April 2022 report

Sun, 10 Apr 2022

Tags: Reports

Police Report 2022 03

Reported crimes of interest for the Bassetlaw East Clayworth / Sturton Beat area March 2022

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Tags: Police

Correspondance 2022 04

Request for a donation

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Correspondence 2022 04

Jubilee Committee letter

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Payment Sheet 2022 04

Payment sheet for April Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Agenda, Council, 2022 04 04

Agenda of Parish Council Meeting on April 4th 2022

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Roadworks bulletin 28th March

Roadworks 2 way signal 28th Marc to 1st April Main St North Leverton

Wed, 16 Mar 2022

Tags: News

Minutes, Council, 2022 03 07

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting held on the 7th March 2022

Mon, 14 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes