Your Parish Councillors

North Leverton with Habblesthorpe Parish Council covers the Civil Parish North Leverton with Habbblesthorpe. There are 9 members who are elected every 4 years. Parish Council elections last took place in 2023.

All members of our Parish Council have a register of interests.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

District Councillor

James Naish

Nottinghamshire County Councillor

Member of Parliament

Brendan Clarke-Smith